22 January 2013

Passing On:Reading the Past: A second gallery of Downton Abbey readalikes

A great list of twelve books that may be appropriate for Downton Abbey fans.  I know I will be adding some of them to my reading lists.
Reading the Past: A second gallery of Downton Abbey readalikes: Since I posted my last visual preview with a focus on historical novels that have been compared to Downton Abbey , I've come across many mor...